Meet The Team

Individuals with different talents, education, training, and creative backgrounds generate a culture of innovative thinking at Lamp, Rynearson & Associates. Leaders encourage original thinking and practical problem solving when approaching assignments. Positive relationships and knowledge of local processes are valuable in moving projects forward.

We have ties to our community because we live and work here. We care about our projects and focus on client satisfaction. Lamp, Rynearson & Associates is the right size firm – large enough to handle complex projects and personal enough to give our clients the attention they deserve.

Nancy Pridal, PE
President - Omaha, NE
Terry Atkins, PE, LEED AP, BD+C
Chief Operating Officer - Omaha, NE
Brett Wawers, PE
Chief Financial Officer - Omaha, NE
Mike McMeekin, PE
Chairman of the Board
Virgil Oligmueller, PE
Vice President and Senior Project Manager - Omaha, NE
D. Joe Oetken, PE
Vice President & Senior Construction Engineer - Omaha, NE
John Coolidge, PE, LEED AP
Vice President & Private Practice Lead
Todd Whitfield, PLS
Principal & Survey Group Leader - Omaha, NE
Mike McIntosh, PE, CFM
Public Practice Lead
Regan Pence, PLA, CLARB Certified, CPSI
Landscape Architect Practice Lead
Leslie Peterson
Client Development Manager - Omaha, NE
Laine Landau, PLS
Survey Project Manager - Fort Collins, CO
Candice Hartley
Client Development Manager - Fort Collins, CO
Tony O'Malley, PE
Water Group Leader - Kansas City, MO
Clark Thompson, PE
Wastewater Group Leader - Kansas City, MO
Andy Smith, PE
Aquatics Group Leader - Kansas City, MO
Dan Miller, PE
Civil Design Group Leader - Kansas City, MO
April Jackson
Client Development Manager - Kansas City, MO
Bruce Kroeker, PE
TZA Principal Engineer - Lakewood, CO
Tom Dea, PE
TZA Senior Engineer